Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Peter Henninger

Diplom-Betriebswirt (FH)
Steuerberater


Telefon: (07821) 2704 - 51
Telefax: (07821) 2704 - 8851

peter.henninger@eldatax.de

Hubert Himmelsbach

Steuerberater



Telefon: (07821) 2704 - 35
Telefax: (07821) 2704 - 24

info@eldatax.de

Prokuristen

Michael Bühler

Bilanzbuchhalter /
Geprüfter Personalfachkaufmann /
Diplom-Entgeltabrechner

Telefon: (07821) 2704 - 58
Telefax: (07821) 2704 - 8858

michael.buehler@eldatax.de

Mitarbeiter

Sybille Armbruster

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Eintritt: 1976

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-55
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-8855

sybille.armbruster@eldatax.de

Susanne Bär

kfm. Angestellte

Eintritt: 2012

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-74
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-8874

susanne.baer@eldatax.de

Anja Busse

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Eintritt: 2012

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-50
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-8850

anja.busse@eldatax.de

Tina Enders

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt: 1999

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-27
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-8827

tina.enders@eldatax.de

Petra Gessler

Sekretariat

Eintritt: 2000

Telefon: (07821) 2704 - 84
Telefax: (07821) 2704 - 24

petra.gessler@badischetreuhand.de

Sonja Kessel

Sekretariat

Eintritt: 2000

Telefon: (07821) 2704 - 19
Telefax: (07821) 2704 - 13

sonja.kessel@lahrertreuhand.de

Vera Gottmann

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Eintritt: 2004

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-63
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-8863

vera.gottmann@eldatax.de

Thorsten Klauß

Geprüfter Personalfachkaufmann

Eintritt: 2011

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-38
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-8838

thorsten.klauss@eldatax.de

Melanie Mendoza

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt: 2010

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-29
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-8829

melanie.mendoza@eldatax.de

Anastasia Pfeifer-Gan

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt: 2017

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-53
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-52

anastasia.pfeifer-gan@eldatax.de

Renata Pfohl

Staatl. geprüfte Betriebswirtin

Eintritt: 1998

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-28
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-52

renata.pfohl@eldatax.de

Tatjana Reichert

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt: 1998

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-0
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-52

tatjana.reichert@eldatax.de

Irene Thumser

Bilanzbuchhalterin

Eintritt: 2012

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-64
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-8864

irene.thumser@eldatax.de

Renate Totzke

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt: 1992

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-56
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-8856

renate.totzke@eldatax.de

Nadine Volz

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt: 2016

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-78
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-8878

nadine.volz@eldatax.de

Ingrid Zehnle

Steuerfachangestellte

Eintritt: 1986

Telefon: (07821) 27 04-71
Telefax: (07821) 27 04-8871

ingrid.zehnle@eldatax.de